August 2022 events


PARROTHEAD WEEKEND!

Friday August 5

7 pm – Wine & Cheese Social @ the pool. Bring your favorites to share!

Saturday August 6

8:30 – 10 am- Poolside breakfast at the Nekkid Parrot. Select from Menu items for your breakfast with friends

2 pm– Parrothead Contest @ the pool

3 pm– Frozen Drink contest @ the Pool – BYOB (Bring your own blender!)

6 pm – Cheeseburgers @ the pool

8 pm– Jimmy Buffett Dance @ the pool

Sunday August 7

8:30 – 10 am – Poolside breakfast at the Nekkid Parrot. Select from Menu items for your breakfast with friends

10 am– Sahnoan Council meeting – Tara Hall


Friday August 12

7 pm – Wine & Cheese Social @ the pool. Bring your favorites to share!

Saturday August 13

8:30 – 10 am – Poolside breakfast at the Nekkid Parrot. Select from Menu items for your breakfast with friends

10 am – Pete’s Bikini Cart Wash – on the courts

11 am – Disc Golf

2 pm– Snacks at the pool – bring a snack to share!

8 pm– DJ Dance @ the pool

Sunday August 14

8:30 – 10 am – Poolside breakfast at the Nekkid Parrot. Select from Menu items for your breakfast with friends

2 pm– Snacks at the pool – bring a snack to share!


Friday August 19

6 pm – Our monthly Star Ranch Birthday Dinner – location to be announced. Always fun!

7 pm – Wine & Cheese Social @ the pool. Bring your favorites to share!

Saturday August 20

8:30 – 10 am – Poolside breakfast at the Nekkid Parrot. Select from menu items for your breakfast with friends.

10 am – C.O.G. Monthly Board of Directors meeting – Tara Hall

1 pm – Indoor Games @ Tara Hall.

2:00 pm– Snacks at the pool – bring a snack to share!

8 pm– DJ Dance @ the pool

Sunday August 21

8:30 – 10 am – Poolside breakfast at the Nekkid Parrot. Select from menu items for your breakfast with friends

2 pm– Snacks at the pool – bring a snack to share!


Friday August 26

7 pm – Wine & Cheese Social @ the pool. Bring your favorites to share!

Saturday August 27

8:30 – 10 am – Poolside breakfast at the Nekkid Parrot. Select from menu items for your breakfast with friends

2 pm– Snacks at the pool – bring a snack to share!

8 pm– KARAOKE @ the pool with KJ CM

Sunday August 28

8:30 – 10 am – Poolside breakfast at the Nekkid Parrot. Select from menu items for your breakfast with friends

2 pm– Snacks at the pool – bring a snack to share!